Guild of Natural Science Illustrators 2007 Conference in Bozeman Montana
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Overview
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Schedule
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Presentations
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Workshops
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Field Trips
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Exhibits
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Travel
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Housing
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Registration
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Family Activities
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Links of Interest
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Meeting Reports
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Photo Gallery
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Contacts
GNSI 2007 Conference Bozeman Montana Join GNSI
Science-art.com logo

Conference Committee

Carolyn Withrow
Conference Chair and Exhibit

liloinker@pctelcom.coop
970-854-3689 (evenings)

Britt Griswold and D.C. Chapter
Exhibit jurying

theophilus.B.Griswold.1@gsfc.nasa.gov
301-286-3381

Sketchbook exhibit
Tiffany Gagnon
tiffany@tiffanygagnon.com

Digital Presentations & Workshops
Kalliopi (Kapi) Monoyios (and logo design)
monoyios@uchicago.edu
Rick Simonson
RLSimonson@mac.com
308-440-6249

Traditional Presentations; Techniques Showcase (demonstrations); Business and Studio Issues: Life-science talks
Marlene Donnelly
marlenehill.donnelly@gmail.com
312-665-7638 (Field Museum)

Traditional Workshops
Gabrielle Sivitz

info@gsivitzart.com; 406-251-9856

Paleo-talks
Mary Parrish

parrishm@si.edu
202-633-1346
Marlene Donnelly
marlenehill.donnelly@gmail.com
312-665-7638 (Field Museum)

Geo-science talks, scheduling
Cindy Shaw

cindyshaw177@charter.net
509-627-3839

Field Trips
Grant Mitman

GMitman2@mtech.edu

Merchandising
Joan Lee

twofoodogs@adelphia.net

Auction
Julie Kulak

juliekulak@netzero.com

Small works exhibit
Ed Heck

heck@edheck.com

Conference Web Site
Lana Johnson
Ljohnsonl@unl.edu
402-472-2885

GNSI-AMI Liaison
Karen Ackoff

ackoffgnsi@comcast.net,
574-246-9045 H
574-514-1372 Cell

Conference Services Staff
Bobbi Reid,
Manager and Registration
(406) 994-3083
Sara Akers, Summer Housing Coordinator
(406) 994-6583 sara.akers@montana.edu
Conference Services
Montana State University
280F Strand Union Building
P.O. Box 174150
Bozeman, MT 59717-4150

  Copyright © 2007 GNSI - Guild of Natural Science Illustrators. All rights reserved.
Photos copyright by Carolyn Withrow amd Karen Ackoff.
Logo design by Kalliopi Monoyios.